Chipping Campden School Governors

The Board of Directors at Chipping Campden School is made up of a wide spectrum of individuals with a diverse range of skills. These skills are put to good use in crafting the various committees, which in turn help support the Principal in his running of the Academy.

The strategic direction of the Academy is the main role of the board that is fundamental as it seeks to fulfill the promise to provide the very best rounded education and future opportunities for its pupils.

The Board is a fluid organisation and is always striving to improve and strengthen its skills base and so is always receptive of volunteers with the appropriate skills, either for full Board members or supporting the development of the school being a member of a project working party or committee.

If you would like to discuss the various opportunities to help Chipping Campden School Academy during these very exciting and rewarding next few years please contact me, Chairman of the Board, via the school email: or at the school address.

John Sanderson


Andrew Sunderland

Chair of Governors

Jane Annett

Co-opted Governor

Vic Scutt

Member Appointed Governor

James Birch

Member Appointed Governor

Rev'd Canon Dana Delap

Member Appointed Governor

Sara Chandler

Co-opted Governor

Sally Steele

Vice Chair of Governors

Phillip Rothwell

Co-opted Governor

Ellie Chandler

Clerk to the Governors

Sam Coton

Member Appointed Governor

Toby Marshall

Co-opted Governor

Chris Pote

Chair of Education Committee

David Betteley

Chair of the Resources Committee

Geoff Barrett

Co-opted Governor

Tim Bond

Staff Governor

Thomas Feeney

Parent Governor

Edward Locke

Parent Governor